Whisper – Week 2 – Illustrator

May 15, 2012

This week my task was illustrator. I drew a picture of what I think Stella might look like from Demi’s descriptions;

“Her hair is white blonde with dark roots. It’s spiky at the top and then snakes into a long plait. It must be a hair extension, because the plait doesn’t quite match the texture of the hair at the top. But it definitely looks like it’s been designed that way. Nothing about this girl looks accidental. She is small and thin and about my age, but she’s not wearing a uniform. Her white T-shirt is tight, with the words ‘Rage against Audism’ in black across her chest.”

“She’s wearing a low slung studded belt, and her black jeans are frayed and ripped, exposing tartan tights underneath. Her boots are tartan too, laces undone. When she turns around i can see that she has a large camera strung over her shoulder.”

One Response to “Whisper – Week 2 – Illustrator”

  1. rumere Says:

    I LOVE THIS DRAWING!


Leave a comment